The most precious person in my life

13 years ago,  on this day I received a very precious gift from my parents.  They gave birth to my sweet little brother.  Though not little anymore,  he has grown tall,  so tall that few more days and he would even outgrow me. I still remember the first time I saw him. He was so tiny and….  beautiful? I just could not stop staring him. These 13 years,  he has learnt to dance,  play guitar,  football,  swimming,  judo and I am so proud of him. He also has that singsong voice though he rarely sings.  Sometimes he surprises me by writing beautiful poems and lyrics that are so outstanding I am bound to ask him if he wrote it by himself. I love it when he becomes protective whenever boys tease me on the road.  I love to piggyback him which is proving very difficult at the rate he is growing and I want him to remain small forever so that I could always carry him around.  I so love our fights..  ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ I love sitting on top of him and holding his hands and legs so that he cannot move.  I love to pull his hair.  I love to hold him upsidedown,  kick him,  slap him,  strangle him and whatnot. He is very athletic and not at all lazy like me which makes it very difficult to catch him when he runs and that frustrates me. I love going on bike rides with him. I also love teaching him to ride it and by the way thats the only thing he learns from me seriously.  We always fight if I show him to solve a maths problems or advice him a dance step. He hates my taste in music.  He loves playing games which is common for all boys but the funny thing is I hate it so I delete whenever he installs new game on the laptop..  Hehe..  He loves pork.  He gets jealous whenever mom holds me or kiss me. I don’t know why but I love that nature of his and I use it to tease him from time to time. He is an intelligent kid and irritates the hell out of me by asking those questions which require a lot of head work or a tiny bit of common sense. He…  Well this will never end if I keep on going.  All in all I love him more than anything or anyone in my life.  I wish that he lives long long longer than me  and a very happy life.  Love u kiddo๐Ÿ˜˜

image

image

image

image
image

P. S he hates to click pictures,  so I had to bribe him with chocolates or money to capture these. 

Annie

8 thoughts on “The most precious person in my life

Leave a Reply

