Valentine πŸ’ž

​He was tall, dark haired and handsome; no doubt. He even had that perfect muscular body and a tattoo that ran from his right mid arm to his collarbone. But nothing captivated me more than his EYES. His dark blue eyes were intense and cold like ice. It reminded me of the ‘twilight ocean zone’ where no light reaches. The darkness intimidated me, but I was swayed by the beautiful soul hidden under that pretense. When our eyes met, I clearly saw the love and desire he had for me reflected in those dark, yet gorgeous blue eyes. And in that moment I knew, he was the man I was waiting for, all these years.
Happy Valentine’s day! 😘

7 thoughts on “Valentine πŸ’ž

Leave a Reply

